Carnival of curiosities

Come closer, you beautiful crazy people and you are warmly welcomed in the colorful hustle and bustle that awaits you.

 

We cordially invite you to the Carnival of curiosities - a festival of collective madness , moderate escalation and conscious togetherness 🌈

We come from everywhere and celebrate together, make a strong sign of solidarity in these troubled times and let go of everything that wants to separate and separate us.

We want to put together a colorful, decentralized carnival with you, on which a broad and varied program awaits you and invites you to celebrate happily 🚀 The finest electronic sounds in all their shapes and colors are offered to you on various floors, while wonderful live music by talented people will not be neglected either.

 

The whole thing is rounded off with a grandiose workshop area , a delicious street food area , a cultural stage and many other nice surprises - all of which can be explored by a beautiful hand-made interactive carnival map ☀️🌴

 



The whole thing is free, as always, non-commercial & purely donation based ♥

 

If you fancy something special and would also like to have a physical souvenir - we have a limited supporter ticket , which you can get sent directly to your home for a donation of 10 €;)

 

 


We want to feel free within our four walls and long for diversity and love, community and artistic development, and it is important to us to create and maintain an inclusive, safe space in which everyone feels comfortable, regardless of who they are and express yourself freely!

That is why racism, sexism, xenophobia and all other forms of discrimination are not tolerated!

 

Spread love and no hate ❤️

 
 

Program

Line Up 

 Adi Dassler / Ahau / ALADA / AMANA FEDORA / André Sampaio / Anselmus / Antonella b2b Sir Simon / ĀRĀ / Bad Puppy / Bebetta / Behring / Billy Idle / Blitzer & Glitzer / Bonjour Ben / Brascon / Careira / Chris Becker / Coronus / Chrystal Chris / Claudio Gallo / Dachkatze (Schmitzkatzi b2b Dachgeschoss) / David Silver / Dietrich / DJ Himself feat. Ibon Goitia / DouglesBeaverton / eigenstil / El Dorado / Falmarin / Fenu / Flucs / Folly Ghost / FrauPfau / Freed / Giuseppe Lavan / himraw / HRTML / Iltissig / Immersiv / Inke B2B Yanakuna / Intaktogene / Interlektuella und Mala Leon / Ira / Eliano / Ephraim / Jalfonze / Jonas Fritz / Joshua Jansohn / Joshua Liebe / Ju/lien / Kaspar Krug b2b Nyndax / KimCue / Kiti Arsa / klangkatapult / Kútus feat MN.JA / Lachs im Flur / Lasse Tanzn b2b Ninsn / Laura Luppino / Lauren Mia / LCKR BRSH / Lemonella / lenzlenz / Lisa Thaens / Louisiane / Lu Mia / M. Funk / Majo Clutet / Maltesar / Mao / Maú Lomando / Mean Deen / Mehr is Mehr / Merlin / Monkyman / MonoAbe / Mosaiqs / MTMA / mpf / Mr. Fonk / Muddle in Paradise / Nasnan / NikVegas / Ninetyfour. / OFFstream / Olivia Palma / Onawa b2b Wolperdinger / Osterlund / Pabel / Panasiagirl / Picazzo & Joy / Pierre / Platida / Queen Quail / Ra.ul / Rabella / Radau / RanzTheGlanz / Robot Girl / Roman Kaschuba 7  Rosi / Sayuri / Ocean Seven / Seeleâ b2b Onix / Shimanski / Shnure / Sibel / Slothmotion / SOOLEYE / Souci / Sólo Pajaros / Telva / Till Antonio / Tiny Giant / Ukik / Ute Ungewiss / Volker Kraftfeld / Wannadosomething / Wint / Yannek Maunz 

Live Acts

Workshops

André Sampaio  / Claudio Gallo  / Freddie Long / Jalfonze  / Laura Luppino  / Majo Clutet  / Maú Lomando  / Mosaiqs  / Queen Quail  / Sólo Pájaros  / Tiny Giant

Slow Vinyasa / Guided Conscious Touch / Bodywork / Headstand / Pilates / Carnival of Cultural Appropiation / Astrology and the Zodiac

Supporter Ticket

You want to have a really nice souvenir and at the same time do something good?

Then get our limited Supporter Ticket for a donation of only 10€! With this ticket you not only support our artists and workshop hosts, but you also donate a part of the ticket to the Seebrücke Foundation <3

To combine the digital with the analog, we have prepared a package full of beautiful things for you - a high quality printed carnival map, a very solemn certification of your awesomness, a lot of beautiful stickers and of course a decent portion of good karma :D 

20% of the amount will go to the Seebrücke Foundation, 30% to all Artists & Workshop Hosts and 50% to us (to cover the printing costs, shipping, technical infrastructure, etc.)

 
 

Stay in touch with us

Whatsapp_logo_svg.webp
Design_ohne_Titel__10_-removebg-preview.
 

© 2020 by Dies | Das Kollektiv. Made with <3 in Berlin. 

map (1).png
eyelash-icon-hand-painted-big-eye-materi
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • output-onlinepngtools
  • SoundCloud

Karneval der Kuriositäten

Tretet näher, ihr wunderschön verrückten Menschen und seid herzlich Willkommen in diesem kunterbunten Trubel, der euch erwartet.

 

Wir laden herzlich ein zum Karneval der Kuriositäten - ein Fest des kollektiven Wahnsinns, der moderaten Eskalation und des bewussten Zusammenseins 🌈

Vor überall kommen wir hergezogen und feiern gemeinsam, setzen ein starkes Zeichen der Verbundenheit in diesen wirren Zeiten und lassen gemeinsam alles los, was uns entzweit und auseinander bringen möchte.

Wir wollen mit euch einen kunterbunten dezentralen Karneval auf die Beine stellen, auf dem euch ein breites und vielfältiges Programm erwartet und zum fröhlichen Feiern einlädt 🚀

Auf verschiedensten Floors werden euch feinste elektronische Tönen in all ihren Formen und Farben dargeboten, während auch wunderbare live Musik von talentierten Menschen nicht zu kurz kommen wird. Das ganze wird abgerundet mit einer grandiosen Workshop Area, einem leckeren Street Food Areal, einer Kulturbühne und vielen weiteren schönen Überraschungen - all das erkundbar durch eine wunderschöne handgefertigte interaktive Karnevals Map ☀️🌴

 



Das ganze ist wie immer umsonst, nicht-kommerziell & rein Spenden basiert ♥

 

Falls ihr Lust auf etwas besonderes habt und gerne auch ein physisches Andenken haben wollt - wir haben ein limitiertes Supporter Ticket, das ihr gegen eine Spende von 10€ direkt zu euch nach Hause geschickt bekommt ;) 

 

 


Wir wollen uns frei fühlen innerhalb unserer vier Wände und sehnen uns nach Vielfalt und Liebe, Gemeinschaft und Künstlerischer Entfaltung und dabei ist es uns wichtig, einen inklusiven, sicheren Raum zu schaffen und zu erhalten, in dem sich alle unabhängig davon wer sie sind wohl fühlen und sich frei ausdrücken können!

Deshalb werden Rassismus, Sexismus, Xenophobie und alle anderen Formen der Diskriminierung nicht toleriert!

 

Verbreitet Liebe und kein Hass ❤️

 
 

Programm

Line Up 

 Adi Dassler / Ahau / ALADA / AMANA FEDORA / André Sampaio / Anselmus / Antonella b2b Sir Simon / ĀRĀ / Bad Puppy / Bebetta / Behring / Billy Idle / Blitzer & Glitzer / Bonjour Ben / Brascon / Careira / Chris Becker / Coronus / Chrystal Chris / Claudio Gallo / Dachkatze (Schmitzkatzi b2b Dachgeschoss) / David Silver / Dietrich / DJ Himself feat. Ibon Goitia / DouglesBeaverton / eigenstil / El Dorado / Falmarin / Fenu / Flucs / Folly Ghost / FrauPfau / Freed / Giuseppe Lavan / himraw / HRTML / Iltissig / Immersiv / Inke B2B Yanakuna / Intaktogene / Interlektuella und Mala Leon / Ira / Eliano / Ephraim / Jalfonze / Jonas Fritz / Joshua Jansohn / Joshua Liebe / Ju/lien / Kaspar Krug b2b Nyndax / KimCue / Kiti Arsa / klangkatapult / Kútus feat MN.JA / Lachs im Flur / Lasse Tanzn b2b Ninsn / Laura Luppino / Lauren Mia / LCKR BRSH / Lemonella / lenzlenz / Lisa Thaens / Louisiane / Lu Mia / M. Funk / Majo Clutet / Maltesar / Mao / Maú Lomando / Mean Deen / Mehr is Mehr / Merlin / Monkyman / MonoAbe / Mosaiqs / MTMA / mpf / Mr. Fonk / Muddle in Paradise / Nasnan / NikVegas / Ninetyfour. / OFFstream / Olivia Palma / Onawa b2b Wolperdinger / Osterlund / Pabel / Panasiagirl / Picazzo & Joy / Pierre / Platida / Queen Quail / Ra.ul / Rabella / Radau / RanzTheGlanz / Robot Girl / Roman Kaschuba 7  Rosi / Sayuri / Ocean Seven / Seeleâ b2b Onix / Shimanski / Shnure / Sibel / Slothmotion / SOOLEYE / Souci / Sólo Pajaros / Telva / Till Antonio / Tiny Giant / Ukik / Ute Ungewiss / Volker Kraftfeld / Wannadosomething / Wint / Yannek Maunz 

Live Acts

Workshops

André Sampaio  / Claudio Gallo  / Freddie Long / Jalfonze  / Laura Luppino  / Majo Clutet  / Maú Lomando  / Mosaiqs  / Queen Quail  / Sólo Pájaros  / Tiny Giant

Slow Vinyasa / Geführte bewusste Berührung/Körperarbeit / Headstand / Pilates / Karneval der Kulturellen Aneignung / Astrology and the Zodiac

Supporter Ticket

Du hast Lust auf ein richtig schönes Andenken und willst gleichzeitig noch was gutes tun?

 

Dann hol dir unser limitierties Supporter Ticket für eine Spende von nur 10€! Damit unterstützt du nicht nur unsere Artists und Workshop Hosts, sondern spendest gleichzeitig auch einen Teil an die Seebrücke Stiftung <3

 

Um das digitale mit dem analogen zu verbinden, haben wir für dich ein Paket voller schöner Sachen vorbereitet - die hochwertig ausgedruckte Karnevals Map, eine höchstfeierliche Beurkundung deiner Wunderbarkeit, eine Menge schöner Sticker und selbstverständlich eine anständige Portion gutes Karma :D 

 

Von dem Betrag gehen 20% an die Seebrücke Stiftung, 30% an alle Artists & Workshop Hosts und 50% an uns (für die Deckung der Druckkosten, Versand, technische Infrastruktur, etc.)

 
 

Bleib mit uns in Kontakt

Whatsapp_logo_svg.webp
Design_ohne_Titel__10_-removebg-preview.
 

© 2020 by Dies | Das Kollektiv. Made with <3 in Berlin. 

map (1).png
eyelash-icon-hand-painted-big-eye-materi
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • output-onlinepngtools
  • SoundCloud